腦部傷害罪

腦損傷可能會造成一生嚴重的生活影響。腦外傷,是造成頭部大腦外傷或缺氧的。如果損傷是因疏忽或其他造成的,您可能需要提交一份人身傷害的訴訟。一個有經驗的人身傷害律師會幫助你爭取你應得的精神和醫療賠償。

腦損傷可能會出現由於車輛事故,跌倒,次品,建築事故,近乎溺水,窒息事故和醫療事故。腦損傷有很大的不同,從輕微到非常嚴重的。如果大腦受到一個突然的衝擊,如外傷事故中受傷,大腦會有擦傷或挫傷。這可能會導致腦組織膨脹。如果不迅速處理,以減輕腦壓,病人將維持永久性腦損害或可能死亡。有腦損傷的一些常見的症狀包括:

  • 判斷力受影響
  • 頭痛
  • 注意力受到困難
  • 疲勞
  • 學習困難
  • 個性改變
  • 失眠

遭受創傷性腦損傷的許多患者都能夠病情好轉。腦損傷的恢復是需要長期,艱難和昂貴的過程。當腦損傷是由他人的疏忽造成的,你應該跟律師盡快聯繫。一位律師將努力讓你得到賠償,包括支付:

  • 當前和未來的醫療費用
  • 精神賠償
  • 精神痛苦
  • 工資損失

如果你或你愛的人遭受了腦損傷,簽任何合約之前請先找律師。您的律師將協商解決此事,而讓你得到你應得的賠償。

Brain Injuries

A brain injury is a serious and life changing situation.  TBI, traumatic brain injury, is caused by head trauma or deprivation of oxygen to the brain.  If the injury is caused by negligence by another, you may need to file a personal injury lawsuit.  An experienced personal injury attorney will assist you in getting the money you deserve for your expenses and pain and suffering.

Brain injuries may occur due to vehicle accidents, falls, defective products, construction accidents, near-drownings, choking accidents, and medical malpractice.  Brain injuries may vary widely from mild to very severe.  If the brain is injured in a traumatic accident such as a sudden impact, the brain has a bruise or contusion.  This may cause the brain tissue to swell.  If not treated quickly to alleviate the pressure in the brain, the patient can sustain permanent brain damage or may die.  There are some common symptoms of brain injury including:

  • Impaired judgment
  • Headaches
  • Difficulty focusing
  • Fatigue
  • Learning difficulties
  • Changes to personality
  • Sleep difficulties

Many patients who have suffered traumatic brain injuries are able to improve dramatically.  Recovery from a brain injury is a long, difficult, and expensive road.  When the brain injury is caused by someone’s neglect, you should talk to an attorney as soon as possible.  A lawyer will work to get you the money you deserve for your injury including payments for:

  • Current and future medical costs
  • Pain and suffering
  • Mental anguish
  • Lost wages

If you or someone you love has suffered a brain injury, consult with an attorney before signing anything.  Your attorney will negotiate to resolve the matter while getting you the money that is rightfully owed to you or your family.